Mon, 06 May | Zoom

Awakened Artists Meeting May 2019

Join our live webinar in May. We'll be joined by guest a speaker Caron G Rand. This is a great opportunity to be involved in a living and evolving artistic community.
Registration is Closed
Awakened Artists Meeting May 2019

Time & Location

06 May 2019, 19:30 – 21:00 BST
Zoom

About The Event

The meetings take place on the Zoom platform and provide a co-creative space where a community of artists aligned with the purpose above can gather and exchange ideas.

This month we'll be joined by California based contemporary artist Caron G Rand.

Caron believes that art has the power to change perceptions, enrich society and create unity as a universal language across multi-cultures with its varied aesthetics.

Caron is author of The Knitting God and the Invisible Thread, 2011

which weaves together art, science and the Bible through an artistic lens. Available on Amazon.

Websites: portraitsbycaron.com | carongrand.com

There will be a brief interview with Caron G Rand by Awakened Artist Founder Alexander de Cadenet followed by Q&A from participants leading to an open discussion.

We hope you can join us and we very much look forward to your participation.

JOINING THE ONLINE MEETING MAY THE 6TH

The next meeting takes place on Monday the 6th of May at 7:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM CET / 11:30 AM PST.

We'll allow 5 mins for people to arrive before we begin. The meeting will then be locked at 7:45 PM to reduce interruptions.

Please Note: By clicking on the link below you agree and understand that an audio recording of the meeting will made and possibly used on our online channels.

The link to Join the meeting is: https://zoom.us/j/858790330

Meeting ID: 858 790 330

Registration is Closed

Share This Event